Country Media Program title & time
Indonesia KOMPAS TV 【Sapa Indonesia Siang】 (Fri)13:00 ~
【KOMPAS Petang】 (Sat)17:00~
Malaysia Radio Television Malaysia ~State owned TV~ 【CATCH ASIA (BIZ MALAYSIA)】
(Fri) 18:25~
TV1、TV Eye
Thailand MCOT TV ~ Channel 9

MCOT Family 14 Channel 【Tech Talk】
(Sat) 19:15~19:45

repeat(Fri) 23:30~24:00

Vietnam Vietnam TV ~State owned TV~

VTV2【Japan on the Go”】30 minutes program

Second Sunday 9:30~

repeat Next Wednesday 16:15~

VTV4【Japan Link “Japan Now”】


Cambodia National Television of Cambodia ~State owned TV~ 【Catch Asia】 (Mon) 18:30~19:00 repeat(Tues)13:30~14:00
Cambodia Agence Kampuchea Press ~State owned~
Lao Television Nationale Lao ~State owned TV~

【Catch Asia】(Sat) 17:10~17:15

repeat(Sun) 8:00~8:05

Lao KPL News ~State owned~
Myanmar Myanmar Radio and Television ~State owned TV~

【Catch Asia News Season (II)】



Country Media Channel/ Language /Program News Article delivery
(English + 9 languages)
Asian News International
(Biggest news Agency in India & South Asia)
More than 40 channels broadcast More than 10 languages Delivery News Article to representative News Web Site
  • Yahoo
  • MSN
  • Business standard
  • DNA
  • etc...
It includes delivery of text data news from news content.

ETV(Including Hindi 8 News Channels. Covers 6 regeons

Flexible broadcasting / Repeating

Flexible broadcasting / Repeating
Doordarshan India(State owned)
【My India】:(Sat)11:00~, repeating 23:00~
Dhoom TV (Covering all india & Pakistan)
【Asia Business Week 】
Haq TV(Urdu)
NDTV (3languages Channel)
JK24X7 “Asia Today”
repeat (Sun)(Tues)20:50~
Airtel, Videocon, Jio TV,
Hathway, DEN, GTPL, SITI,
Fastway, Take1jkmedia
CNBC TV18【Headlines Today News 24】
Aaj Tak
ET Now
24 Ghanta (Bengali)
NETV (North India 10 langages)
Zee TV
(Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi and Oriya)
Times Now (English)
Network 18 (Hindi, English)
TV Today Network (Hindi, English)
Sahara Samay
(Hindi and 36 city specific regional news channels)
Asianet News(Malayalam)
OTV (Oriya) Dur Darshan News
(Hindi, English and all Indian regional languages)

※Language :English, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Bangla, Marathi, Kannada, Odiya, Gujarati, Urdu, Bhojpuri, Punjabi, Malayalam, Oriya, and etc.